Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Ladd Digging Ground Directory

Welcome graphic

People shouting at the world over megaphones; Size=240 pixels wide

Organization News

We have given the Ladd Directory a face lift!

Donald will continue to maintain this page and will be bringing us a new look with current e-mails to the Ladd Digging Ground!

LADD DIRECTORY

The Directory is currently maintained by Donald L. Ladd.
If you would like to be added to the directory, please e-mail
LaddofOhio@aol.com 
Subject Line: LADD Directory Manager
Updated: July 2008

Our Mission:  To help you find your LADD cousins; by means of E-mail, ICQ or Instant Messaging (IM)
[Add as many or as few as you wish] 
 
 

Please send any changes to me, for updating, to any of your information.  DLL

Name
E-Mail Address
 
Most Distant Ancestor

ANDERSON,                                                                                      Cindy   ?

CPLW172@aol.com
   

ANDERSON,                                                                                        Ellen & Steven  ?

62676@express-news.net
   

ANTHIS,                                                                                               Mike  ?

Jma75@aol.com
   

ARMSTRONG,                                                                                        S.  *

   

BAILEY,                                                                                              Rosie  x

   

BASWELL,                                                                                        Lynne  x

bonkersmomof5@msn.com

   

BELL-CROSS,                                                                               Donna   x

   

BENNETT,                                                                                         Leota  *

   

BERGER,                                                                                       Sandee  *

   

BRADLEY,                                                                                           Carolyn Frances  *

   

BROWN,                                                                                            Arthur  *

   

CARR,                                                                                                Leslie   ?

   

CHRISTAIN,                                                                                           Jim  *

   

COOSE-LITTLEFIELD,                                                                  Diane  *

   

DILTZ,                                                                                              Thomas  *

   

DREW,                                                                                             Denise (Canada) x

   

FRUNZI,                                                                                                  Pat  ?

   
HOULIHAN-ELTING,                                                                           Edie  *
   

Add your content here

Add your content here
   

Virginia HAILE

 Vhaile@indy.net

 

 

 

Sally HATHAWAY

 SJHATHAWAY@aol.com

 

 

 

Rodney Ladd HUTTON 

 HUTTAHUTTA@aol.com

 

 

 

Rose KENT-ADAMS

 Rosebud@cctrap.com

 

 

 

Lee S. KING

 Kingetal@ce.net

 

 

 

Irene KOPKE

 RaHarakhty@aol.com

 

 

 

Arnold LADD  +

 aladd@dklb.net,

 

 

 Arnold80

Betty LADD

 Betty@clarksville.net

 

 

 

Chris LADD 

 LaddFamilyRoots@aol.com

 

 

 

Dean LADD

 DeanL12969@aol.com

 

 

 

Debbie LADD   

 sf49ers_49ers@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Donald L. LADD

 LaddofOhio@aol.com

22774402

 LaddofOhio

 Donald

Duane Wm. LADD 

 dwladd@bright.net

 

 

 DW

E. David LADD

 Dladd@ic.net

 

 

 

Evert LADD 

 eagle40429@aol.com

 

 eagleladd

 eagleladd

Forrest LADD

 Forladd@ionet.net

 

 

 

Irving J. LADD

 Irving.ladd@gte.net

 

 

 

John C. LADD III 

 cowboyladd@aol.com

 

 cowboyladd  

 cowboyladd

Kelly LADD  

 kjladd@flash.net

 

 

 

Larry LADD

 Llladd@sprintmail.com

 

 

 

Mark LADD  *

 Wild976439@aol.com

 

 

 Mark LADD

Marlin V. LADD

 Killer3D@aol.com

 

 

 

Mary E. LADD

 MaryELadd@aol.com

 

 

 

Mike LADD

 Wawswiz@aol.com

 

 

 

Nancy LADD nancyladd@aol.com

Rodger LADD

 rladd0942@aol.com

28561615

 RLadd0942

 

Ronnie LADD 

 rladd@erols.com

 

 rladd

 rladd

Roy, LADD RJMML@AOL.COM

Sam LADD

 SamLadd@aol.com

 

 

 

Sidney Lee LADD

 Sidney_Ladd@hotmail.com

 

 

 SidneyLL

Tom LADD

 Mr1sgt@aol.com

 

 Mr1sgt

 

Sharon LADD-BERTSCH

 Luddshar@gwtc.net

 

 

 Sharon

Bobby LADD-BLAIR

 BobbysFmTr@aol.com

 

 

 

Naome LADD-BRADSHAW *

Naome@NaomeBradshaw.com

 

 

 

Inez LADD-GAMBLE 

 LoisLaddWilson@aol.com

 

 

 

Margaret LADD-GUTHMILLER

 MLadd28366@aol.com

 

 

 

Bernice LADD-HARRELSON 

 BLADDH@aol.com

 

 Bernice

 Bernice

Barbara LADD-JENSEN

 bbj3deer@aol.com

 

 

 

“Kitty” LADD-KEMPISTY

 KKJK69@aol.com

 

 

 

Glinda LADD-SEABAUGH 

 cherokee@showme.net

 

 

 Pitter

Margaret LADD-SINN

 Mlsinn@platec.net

 

 

 

Bonny LADD-SULLIVAN

 Bones95@aol.com

 

 Bones95

 Bonny

Lois LADD-WILSON 

 LoisLaddWilson@aol.com

 

 

 

John & Debbie LECKIE 

 leckie@dnc.net

 

 

 

Audra LEE

 Audralee@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Bob LYKINS

 Bob59@hsnp.com

 

 

 

Maureen MACDONALD

 Bymoe@aone.com

 

 

 

Lawrence MARTIN

 Pogo4@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Wendy MARTIN-JACKSON

 Wilamena@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Mark MILLER

 MAPLES@aol.com

 

 MAPLES

 

R. MILLER

 RMiller.bud@worldnet.att.net

 

 

 

Chris MOON

 chris@businessoftware.com

 

 

 

John MYERS

 Cloverboy@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Janet NEWELL

 newell@concourse.net

13003427

 Jaynoodle

 Janet

Wynne E. OLIVER

 Robwyn@home.com

 

 

 

Laverne PAPWORTH

 LLPapworth@aol.com

 

 LLPapworth

 Snowdy

Jeffrey & Rhoda PHILLIPS  *

 jphillips4@uswest.net

 

 odie1garfield

 

Wm. “Bill” PROKASY

 Wprokasy@arches.uga.edu

 

 

 

Laure RANDALL 

 lrandall@gte.net

 

 UniRom1

 Laure

Pat REICHERT

 PREALTOR@aol.com

 

 

 IMP33

Kathy RINKE

 Rinke16@home.com

 

 

 

Sheila ROSS-MURPHY

 Nevadacity@aol.com

 

 

 

Paulette M. SMITH

 Paulette.Smith@worldnet.att.net

 

 

 

Mary TAYLOR

WGMJLOR66@worldnet.att.net

 

 

 

Walt WILEY 

 wadwiley@gte.net

 

 

 WaltWiley

Laura WHITE 

 lauraw1515@aol.com

 

 

 

Mary ZIRKLE 

 MARYZIRKLE@aol.com

 

 Mary

 Mary

Ronni

 Clover2@jps.net

 

 

 

        

Garry GASTALDI

BigGarry@aol.com
 
Add your content here

Mary GIBSON

 
Add your content here

Estelle GODING

Poverty@vermontel.com
 
Add your content here

Jeff & Hollie GOLDSBY

 
Add your content here

Gary D. GOOCH

 
Add your content here

Charles & Dorotha GRAY

Chas171@mtco.com
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here
Add your content here
Add your content here
 
Add your content here

To Become a Subscription Member:

To the LADD Family Research Mailing List

You can join the LADD mailing list at:
LADD-request@rootsweb.com

If you are subscribing to the list, just type the single word subscribe in the Subject Line and in the Body of the message.
If you wish to leave the List, type the single word unsubscribe in the Subject Line and in the Body of the message.

Questions or comments?
Get in touch with us at:

pitter_7@yahoo.com


http://homepages.rootsweb.com/~ladd/

A reminder; To have your information added, or removed, from the Directory contact Donald at: LaddofOhio@aol.com